Zone Meetings

Zone 1  Chairman Greg Kubichka
Next Meeting - Tuesdays, Feb. 2 & Apr. 6, Cobblestone Creek, Brillion, 6 pm social, 7 pm dinner & meeting

Clubs -  Brillion, *Chilton, Hilbert, Reedsville, Sherwood, Stockbridge, Wayside-Morrison, Reedsville Lioness

Zone 2  Chairman Al Kanugh
Next Meeting -  

Clubs - Francis Creek, *Manitowoc, Maribel, Mishicot, Newton, St. Nazianz, *Valders, Whitelaw

Zone 3  Chairman Richard Karl
Next Meeting - Monday, Jan. 4, Town & Country, Sheboygan

Monday, April 5, Depot, Plymouth

Clubs -  Cleveland, Howards Grove, Sheboygan Evening, Sheboygan Falls, *Sheboygan Noon, Town of Sheboygan

Zone 4  Chairman Richard Karl
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Adell, Amsterdam, Cascade, Plymouth, Random Lake, Waldo, Adell Lioness

Zone 5  Chairman Don Mitchell
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Elkhart Lake, *Kiel, New Holstein, St. Peter, Winnebago East Shore

Zone 6  Chairman Dale Counihan
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Appleton Evening, Appleton Noon, Butte des Morts, Larsen-Winchester, *Neenah, Fox Valley Lioness, Larsen-Winchester Lioness

Zone 7  Chairman Barb Leichtfuss
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Campbellsport, Eden, Fond du Lac Evening, Oakfield, Fond du Lac Lioness

Zone 8  Chairman Barb Leichtfuss
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Brandon, Eldorado, Pickett, Ripon, Rosendale, *Van Dyne, Ripon Lioness, Van Dyne Lioness

Zone 9  Chairman Dave Brinkman
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Berlin, Fairwater, Kingston, *Markesan, Neshkoro, Princeton

Zone 10  Chairman Carl Rasmussen
Next Meeting -

Clubs - Endeavor, Montello, *Oxford, Westfield, Oxford Lioness

Zone 11  Chairman Vincent Treague
Next Meeting - 

Clubs -  Coloma, Hancock, Plainfield, Poy Sippi, Redgranite, Wild Rose



* = Chairman's home club

Last update: Nov. 29, 2020 | Lions logo is a registered trademark of Lions International.

©2020 by Wisconsin Lions District 27-B1. Proudly created with